Oscillating between improvisation and writing, along a musical journey through different emotional soundscapes, the ensemble of nine musicians creates an energetic and eclectic music located at the crossroads of jazz, free and rock; all under the composition of bassist Alfred Vilayleck.

With : Alfred Vilayleck [composition & bass], Matthieu Chédeville [soprano saxophone], Armel Courrée [alto saxophone], Jérôme Dufour [tenor saxophone], Pascal Bouvier [trombone], Samuel Mastorakis [vibraphone], Matia Levrero [guitar], Daniel Moreau [keyboards], Julien Grégoire [drums]