Gratitude Trio – new album mastering

From January 10 to 14 2022, the 3 Gratitude Trio members, Alfred Vilayleck, Louis Favre and Jeroen Van Herzeele were at the Red H Studio in Molenbeek with the great Michel Andina for the mastering of their 4th album: Birth, released on De W.E.R.F. Records in falls 2022. 

Gigs to come. Stay tuned !